Dont Tell the Bride

Dont Tell the Bride

Don't Tell The Bride is a British reality TV series shown on BBC Three in the United Kingdom, BBC America in the United States and The LifeStyle Channel in Australia amongst others. As of 2012, six series of the show have aired, and the seventh will be filmed in 2013. In February 2012, it was announced that the show had been nominated for a Rose d'Or award for best 'Factual Entertainment' show. Watch Dont Tell the Bride series full episodes online streaming for free. The groom is put in charge of the big day, with the budget and every detail of the brides dream wedding day in their control. Originally airing on BBC Three, the show moved to Sky in 2016 and to E4 in 2017.
Premiere Date: November 8, 2007
Air Time: 9:00 pm
Country: GB
Air Day: Sunday
Season 15 Episodes

Watch video clips & trailers

TRAILER | Summer On E4 | Coming Soon

TRAILER | Summer On E4 | Coming Soon

You may also like

Airwolf watch series


USA Network TV
Making Monsters watch series

Making Monsters

Travel Channel TV
Battle Creek watch series

Battle Creek

Birdgirl watch series


Adult Swim TV
The Romeo Section watch series

The Romeo Section

Wielka woda watch series

Wielka woda

Netflix TV
The Woodland Workshop watch series

The Woodland Workshop

discovery+ TV
I Love That for You watch series

I Love That for You

Showtime TV
Work in Progress watch series

Work in Progress

Showtime TV
Heartbreak High watch series

Heartbreak High

Netflix TV
Taking Fire watch series

Taking Fire

Discovery TV
The Haunted Hathaways watch series

The Haunted Hathaways

Nickelodeon TV
German Genius watch series

German Genius

Warner TV Serie TV