The Summer I Turned Pretty

The Summer I Turned Pretty

Every summer, Belly and her family head to the Fishers’ beach house in Cousins. Every summer is the same ... until Belly turns sixteen. Relationships will be tested, painful truths will be revealed, and Belly will be forever changed. It’s a summer of first love, first heartbreak and growing up — it's the summer she turns pretty. Watch The Summer I Turned Pretty series full episodes online streaming for free. Belly measures her life in summers. Everything good, everything magical happens between the months of June and August. Winters are simply a time to count the weeks until the next summer, a place away from the beach house, away from Susannah, and most importantly, away from Jeremiah and Conrad. They are the boys that Belly has known since her very first summer—they have been her brother figures, her crushes, and everything in between. But one summer, one terrible and wonderful summer, the more everything changes, the more it all ends up just the way it should have been all along.

Watch video clips & trailers

The Summer I Turned PrettyTrailer

You may also like

Do No Harm watch series

Do No Harm

Big Brother UK watch series

Big Brother UK

Channel 5 TV
America Inside Out with Katie Couric watch series

America Inside Out with Katie Couric

National Geographic Cha TV
Trying Again watch series

Trying Again

Sky Living (UK) TV
Warped! watch series


Nickelodeon TV
Chefs vs. Wild watch series

Chefs vs. Wild

Hulu TV
Absolutely Ascot watch series

Absolutely Ascot

Mansions & Murders watch series

Mansions & Murders

Investigation Discovery TV
Labyrinth watch series


Channel 4 (UK) TV
I Ship It watch series

I Ship It

Vigil watch series